How to cancel your free trial

Simple steps to cancel your free trial with us

Updated over a week ago

While we're sad to see you go, we appreciate you taking the time to try out our product!

To end your free trial before being charged, you just need to navigate to your profile icon in the bottom left hand corner > select Subscription:

From here you can select "cancel my subscription" to proceed:

Here, you will be asked to tell us the reason for cancelling before confirming the change.

Once you have done so, your account is still accessible along with all your documents if you need them and you can restart your subscription at any time if desired.

Thank you once again for trialing with us and we hope to see you in the future!

If you have any questions at all, feel free to reach out to our support team at: support@hellobonsai.com.

Did this answer your question?