Our free plan is limited to one active project at a time and 3 projects total per year. If you cancel your subscription and have created more than three projects (even if they're archived or deleted), then those projects will be deactivated.

That means clients will still be able to view proposals, contracts, and invoices, but not to sign or pay any new ones.

Did this answer your question?