When you sign up for Bonsai, you're automatically given a free trial of our paid plan.
You'll have access to all features on the plan you're trying for 14 days without cost.

At the end of the free trial, if you decide to take a paid plan, then you are automatically moved to the monthly version of the plan. No further action is required. But if you do not wish to take a paid plan, then you can cancel it in your settings.

Did this answer your question?